If I Actually “Spoke My Mind,” I’d Be In Deep Shit…

top

The Twinkie Lounge is up and running for business. I contacted a few travel agencies such as He Travel which caterers to men. They are my target audience. I also put out the word to Olivia Cruses, a lesbian line. I figure we can book a few girl-on-girl retreats and see how that goes. It makes no sense in turning away business on any level. Generating income is a priority these days. We were also contacted by a reality T.V. show, My Strange Addiction. They want to do a segment on “umonity.” I think we are perfect and its good publicity. This will help fund the building of a Petropolis and give us more much needed room. Umons reproduce at the drop of a hat. And that coupled with year-round tourism it can get pretty crowded around here.

The saposexual behavior I’ve been noticing around the island isn’t helping the matter. It is adding to the overflow of people. Both species are finding this a novelty. Little do the humans realize that copulating with umons spawns more umons. That and the fact that the Z chromosome is permanently in the environment, in a few years, we can kiss the human race, (as we know it) goodbye. But the attitude is everyone is in vacation mode, so no one seems to be concerned. Unfortunately that stupid dumpster dream is becoming more of a reality everyday. God, sometimes I hate being right. Speaking of which, it looks as though Hannah is about to have another litter. We set up an adoption service for her puppies. That is the correct terminology and besides, if we called them rats they would be less desirable. The tourists find them exotic and we now have a waiting list. Apparently owning a Rattus muroidea is very chic among the hipster crowd. This too has become a large business.

Speaking of money, I invited Jason Manning my so-called assistant who is running my galleries (into the ground I might add) to come for a short vacation here on the island. He is turning out to be a bit of a disappointment and I would like to know what is really going on with Clair Enterprises. He says it is because the economy stinks, but I have my suspicions. There will be more to report on this once we are face to face. I believe the transfusions have kicked off my testosterone levels. I’m feeling somewhat aggressive these days and have been laying low. I’m depending on Aaron to find a way to adjust this. Hopefully this can be done sooner than later. Otherwise Jason just might be in for a big surprise.

Stay tuned…

http://www.amazon.com/Z-Factor-Cheryl-M-Gross/dp/1491714514/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1420212656&sr=1-3&keywords=the+z+factor

 

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and Circe, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in Chronicle, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

