I’m Not Saying Let’s Go Kill All The Stupid People. I’m Just Saying Let’s Remove All The Warning Labels And Let The Problems Work Themselves Out.

13)-mugshotpanell

Above is an example of a person who had the blood transfusions, which didn’t go too well. He is waiting to see if Ash will allow him to be stabilized. In the meantime they had to lock him up for attacking the tourists.

He Jason is on trial and unfortunately for his sake will most likely be found guilty. Max volunteered to represent him, but there is a conflict of interest since he/she is involved with Katherine my daughter. Evelyn keeps falling asleep during the proceedings and Ash just screams and threatens to make Jason into pig smear. I am seriously considering dropping the charges because the whole thing has turned into a circus. But then when I think about how he let my entire empire evaporate, pig smear sounds justified. Saatchi was the last place I had in mind for Clair Enterprises. But then again I need to take some responsibility for all this as well.

Also I think the transfusions are starting to stabilize. Perhaps that’s why I’m thinking of letting him go. I’m feeling less aggressive and I think the blowhole is shrinking. Thank god!! Now if the wheel would just fall off I would be very happy.

Anyway getting back to the matter at hand, I need to focus on Karpland as my new business venture. There is money to be made here. I’m sure I can cut my losses concerning Jason, take whatever money is left and either stash it somewhere or reinvest. I’m sure I can maneuver something undetectable with Bit Coins, since it is our main form of currency and isn’t regulated.

15b?)-mugshotpanell

Stay tuned…

http://www.thezfactor1.wordpress.com

 

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and The Poster Reads; ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in Chronicle, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

