I Wonder How Much Jail Time I Would Get If I Actually Did Onto Others As They Have Done Onto Me!!

MovingtoMaliIt seems as though unfortunately Jason’s days are numbered. His execution date is set the day after tomorrow. I need to do some pretty fancy manipulating but Ash isn’t buying it. He has taken the transfusions as well and needless to say has turned into a mega monster. My main concern aside from the fact that I’m not a murderer, is whatever needs fixing on the other side of the world, meaning Clair Enterprises, is done. Not that Jason would help at all, but I just can’t live with his blood on my hands.

Getting back to Karpland, on one hand the place is running fairly well. All the rides and beaches (with the exception of a few shark attacks) are in semi-perfect working order. Again, the problem is security. I have had one Olivia Cruise cancel due to complaints concerning an attempted assault by a policeman. After I had spoken to Ash and insisted that our only hope to make money is in tourist trade, the person in question has since disappeared. I suppose he was dealt with accordingly. Funny how people just come and go around here. I’m assuming he became some piranha’s gourmet dinner (I think we have piranhas but I’m not sure.) That’s the way Ash regulates his authority. It’s his way or the highway. Sort of like being a pirate and making someone walk the plank. May be old fashion, but in most cases it seems to work. Well, at least for him.

Ash still refuses to allow his police to take the formula.The transfusions indeed make people crazy. In which case I’m hoping this doesn’t get too out of hand. Otherwise we will have a major problem. As a matter of fact it’s starting, but hasn’t escalated to the point where it’s become an emergency. I have a bad feeling about it. UGH!! Money! First I have to deal with loosing Clair Enterprises and now this. Something needs to be done and I’m afraid it won’t be pretty.

Stay tuned…

http://thezfactor1.wordpress.com

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and The Poster Reads; ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in Chronicle, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

