Website for Our Show and Chapter 5…

pigsmear!

Here is the web address for our show:

http://www.rhein-neckar-kreis.de/kultur

Apparently the original one they gave me wasn’t correct. Anyway tap onto the above and hopefully it will take you to where you need to go. I just did and we aren’t up there yet so I suggest to wait a few days. They are kind of slow here, but it seems as if they are getting it together.

Anyway:

Chapter 5:

How The heck Are You Supposed To Fold A Fitted Sheet?

Ash grabbed Jason and lifted him over his head and before anyone could stop him he literally threw him about fifty yards into the water. It was just close enough (if need be) swim back to shore, but far enough so the sharks could get him. Evelyn and I screamed not to do it. The umons who witnessed this event screamed as well. “No! Ash don’t, please!” but in his mighty glory, Ash picked Jason up and tossed him into the sea. I was dumbfounded. I didn’t know what to expect. Did Jason have the power to rescue himself, or become somebody’s lunch?

Ash turned to us and said, “what’s is done is done. He was found guilty and justice prevailed. He has paid the price for the crime he committed. My only regret is the fact that it could have been more ceremonial. I would have liked it to have been more ritualistic.” He laughed and began to walk away. “You’re a sick fuck, you know that Ash?” I had to say something. “He turned to me and glared, “As you know Ivan, you are the one he screwed. If it were not for him you would still be rich, so I advise you to shut the fuck up and be thankful. I did you a favor.” And with that he continued to walk towards the tent that administers the transfusions. Evelyn put her hand on my shoulder to console me. “I’m sorry Ivan. Something needs to be done about Ash. He’s out of control.”

“No shit.” I replied. “But what? I’m at a loss. He’s a bully and a psycho.”

“I have a few ideas”, she said. “Just give me a little time and I’ll come up with something.”

stay tuned…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and Circe, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in Chronicle, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

