As I Have grown Older, I’ve Learned That Pleasing Everyone Is Impossible, But Pissing Everyone Off is A Piece Of Cake.

32_U-Buzz

Turns out that Ash is a wanted man. Because of his bogus Internet scam, he made the F.B.I.’s ten most wanted list. I suppose congratulations are in order. Apparently his Free The Children Of Umonia con has raked in quite a bit of money. So much so that the powers that be are willing to pay a visit to Karpland. Let’s hope this will lead to his arrest. Then perhaps we will be rid of him hopefully for good. That’s if they can find him. The F.B.I. wants to talk to Evelyn but she is too frightened and is avoiding them at all cost. Until we can smuggle her out she is keeping a very low profile.

Thanks to the transfusions combined with Aaron’s formula (now known as U-Buzz), my sex drive is back. I’m feeling rather randy and it’s time to get back in the game. Unfortunately my plans for The Twinkie Bar have shifted into a place where tourists come to gawk and hook up with umons. I was so hoping it would be a destination where I could meet gay men. However now that we have Wi-Fi I’ve been surfing the net offering free passage to those who would like an all expense paid trip in exchange for companionship. So far I’ve gotten some interest. Of course Aaron had something to say about it. He is so judgmental, but I have a funny feeling that he is involved with someone. It’s just a hunch but I’ve noticed this one particular umon that frequents the hospital on a regular basis. I’m pretty sure my observation is correct. I can’t say that I blame him. It gets pretty lonely and he has been here a very long time. I’m sure the isolation has gotten to him. Besides he loves the umons and feels very much at home with them. To be honest the thought has crossed my mind but as of right now, I personally have no interest in pursuing them sexually. I would have to go through a major brain shift in order for this to change, but then again as I said I’m pretty horny at the moment. Still can’t wrap my head around the thought of having sex with them. But like I said, things change.

More news from Aleppo has just come in so Stay tuned…

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and The Poster Reads; ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in art, Chronicle, exhibition, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

