Half Of Me Is A Hopeless Romantic And The Other Half Of Me Is, Well, An Asshole.

tunneloffetisheslogo

Petropolis Ludwigshaen is in place and it is just a matter of time before will start manufacturing U-Buzz. Aaron is still using umon blood but the synthetic will be replacing it soon. He says he finds it inhuman to continue to use actual umon blood. Never mind the fact that he experiments on animals, what a hypocrite.

Renaldo continues to report from Aleppo. The news isn’t good but it seems as if the umons are standing their ground. Apparently ISIS is a bloody bunch and stop at nothing. The battles are fierce and Renaldo’s descriptions are fairly graphic. They continue to publically torture, impale and behead umons. Thankfully the umons are armed and know how to fight. Their massive bodies they can crush several ISIS members at a time, just by jumping and landing on top of them. But what ISIS doesn’t realize is the fact that wherever umon blood is spilled, more umons will continue to be placed into the gene pool. So although it’s a bloody mess at the moment, we are confident that the umons will be prevail. Just may take a while.

The Tunnel of Fetishes is rapidly becoming a very popular ride. Miro had invested in advertising and as expected we have attracted a huge S&M crowd with very deep pockets. We are seriously considering adding a concession stand, specializing in genitalia lollypops as well as sex paraphernalia.

The F.B.I. has arrived and are a complete pain in the ass. They are hot on Evelyn’s trail and are very thorough in their interrogations. Fortunately secrets can be kept because most of us can communicate telepathically. But they won’t rest until they find her. So far they have interrogated me several times. They told me not to leave town. I laughed and asked them where would I go? Something tells me they will try to stick it to me at some point. I thought perhaps we could buy them off but I don’t think that’s in the cards at the moment. They have combed Spit but apparently Ash got wind and fled. At this point he may be island hopping just to avoid them. He has succeeded in rearming his band of thugs and I’m positive as soon as the F.B.I. leaves, he will make his move. Miro assured me he has a plan in place. If not then we are all up shits creek.

Anyway I’m still working on this telepathy thing. I have made some progress but I think the fact that I drink, take pills and smoke pot interferes with my development. Occasionally I have a break through but it’s usually as I’m falling asleep. The transfusions have helped a lot but I think I need more practice. Gives me something to do when I’m bored. Hannah is a good subject. I know when it’s not working because it doesn’t respond. Either that or it is just ignoring me. It’s probably the latter.

Stay tuned…

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and Circe, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in art, Chronicle, exhibition, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

