The Prettiest Flowers Can Stink The Worst Continued…

BehindThat being said, our corporate sponsors are pleased that Petropolis Ludwigshafen is up and running, however I think we hit a major snag. Although Aaron insists that U~BUZZ is safe, judging from the change in Evelyn and my side effects, I don’t think it’s ready for mass consumption. Aaron has assured me that it takes time for the body to adjust, but past experience has lead me to question whether or not he is dealing with a full deck. I just hope he has enough bird shit and brains left to work with. He is hurrying to develop a watered down the synthetic version, but for some reason it’s taking longer than expected.

I tried to explain this to our sponsors, but they don’t seem to care. It’s all about the money. I cannot imagine the result on consumers once it is exported and distributed. But dealing with blood is a tricky business. Sooner or later we will be under investigation by someone and hopefully we won’t be shut down. I don’t want to bring AIDS or other blood related diseases into the picture but I think it’s inevitable. As we all know U~BUZZ contains umon blood that will accelerate the process of evolution.

Speaking of migration, I still haven’t heard from Renaldo. The Dumpster Dream has become more frequent. I have yet to talk to Aaron and see if he’s experiencing the same discomfort.

Stay tuned…

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and Circe, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in art, Chronicle, exhibition, Graphic novel, LGBT, Science Fiction, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

