Sometimes I Sit Quietly And Wonder Why I Am Not In A Mental Asylum. Then I Take A Good Look Around At Everyone And Realize…Maybe I Already Am.

Marta103

That being said I have finally heard from Max. It is fine and the colony is settling in. Max will be returning soon to help with the parenting. Our colony in Aleppo is surviving but barely. The war is taking its toll. Hopefully they will decide to leave. If this is the case, another petropolis may have to be built. I can’t think of another alternative.

Still no sign of Ivan but I remain hopeful. For some reason I can’t accept the fact that he is gone for good. We umons have a sixth sense about these things. I am trying to tune into his vibes. If he is alive he is doing a very good job of blocking me.

Stay Tuned…

About cherylgross

Illustrator and author of the Z Factor. Professor Pratt Institute and Bloomfield College. Motion graphic collaborations with poet Nicelle Davis include: In The Circus Of You, Becoming Judas and The Poster Reads; ACTIVE SHOOTER EVENT, travel the video poetry festival circuit. See resume at www.cmgross.com/pages/resume.htm for other accomplishments.
This entry was posted in art, Chronicle, exhibition, Film Festival, Graphic novel, LGBT, LGBTU, Science Fiction, Science Fiction becomes reality, The Karpland Chronicles, The Z Factor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sometimes I Sit Quietly And Wonder Why I Am Not In A Mental Asylum. Then I Take A Good Look Around At Everyone And Realize…Maybe I Already Am.

  1. DoctorBuckles says:

    I love your headlines…I post them, then they appear over your blog entries! Great new work with Marta too! I look forward to seeing what comes each week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

